More Teams Added to Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic

This year, 16 teams will once again square off for tag team supremacy. The tournament will take place over the next seven weeks, culminating with the finals at NXT TakeOver: Toronto on Nov. 19, exclusively on WWE Network.

It has just been reported that The Authors of Pain and Niko Bogojevic & Tucker Night have been added to the second annual Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic.

These two teams join the already announced:

The Bollywood Boyz
Hide Itami & Kota Ibushi
Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss
Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger
Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa
Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedrick Alexander
NXT Tag Team Champions, The Revival

With 10 teams now announced, there are just 6 places that remain.  Who do you see entering this years Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic?