We reported yesterday that The Authors of Pain and Niko Bogojevic & Tucker Knight have been announced as the 9th and 10th teams to join the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, and today they have announced two more teams.

The next teams are No Way Jose & Rich Swann and the team of NXT debutee’s HoHo Lun & Bin Wang!

Twelve teams down, just four more to go!  Who do you see being added before the start of this years tournament?

About Author