Below are the results from TNA’s Bound For Glory 2016:

  • TNA X Division Championship Match: DJ Z (c) def. Trevor Lee
  • Bound for Gold Gauntlet Match, Winner gets a championship match of their choosing: Eli Drake def. Jessie Godderz,  Tyrus, Basile Baraka, Grado, Rockstar Spud, Robbie E, Baron Dax, Mahabali Shera and Braxton Sutter
  • Moose def. Mike Bennett
  • Impact Grand Championship Match: Aron Rex def. Eddie Edwards
  • The Great War for the TNA World Tag Team Championship: “Broken” Matt Hardy and Brother Nero (w/ Rebecca Hardy) def. Decay (c)
  • TNA Knockouts Championship Match: Gail Kim def. Maria (c) (w/ Allie and Mike Bennett)
  • No Holds Barred Match for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship: Lashley (c) def. Ethan Carter III

About Author