WWE have recently been revealing the tag teams who will be competing in the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, and now the final two teams have been confirmed. These two tag teams are SAnitY and Drew Gulak & Tony Nese.

SAnitY is a new stable set to take NXT by storm, which features Eric Young (leader of the group), Nicki Storm, Alexander Wolfe and Sawyer Fulton.

Drew Gulak and Tony Nese both competed in the Cruiserweight Classic, and are now signed to RAW’s Cruiserweight Division.

The full tag team line-up for the tournament is below:

  • SAnitY (Alexander Wolfe and Sawyer Fulton)
  • Drew Gulak & Tony Nese
  • Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger
  • Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi
  • No Way Jose and Rich Swann
  • Lince Dorado and Mustafa Ali
  • Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss
  • Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa
  • TM-61
  • The Authors Of Pain
  • The Revival
  • The Bollywood Boyz
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander
  • Tucker Knight & Niko Bogojevic
  • HoHo Lun & Bin Wang
  • Austin Aries & Mystery Partner (probably Roderick Strong)

Last year’s tournament was a great success, and was won by Finn Balor & Samoa Joe. Hopefully 2016’s version can live up to high expectations.

About Author

Hey everyone, I'm LJ, an Aussie journo in the making. Extremely passionate sports and pro wrestling fan who loves covering all the latest in WWE, Ring of Honor, NJPW and all your favourite promotions. Favourite wrestlers are Kevin Owens, AJ Styles and Seth Rollins.