The biggest game in the WWE 2K Series, WWE 2K18 is just a few months away from release. The cover superstar was revealed to be Seth Rollins with 3 editions of the game being released. Kurt Angle will be the pre order bonus.

From the past 2 weeks, 2K has been revealing the roster in parts. 84 superstars have been confirmed. This week more were confirmed. Here is a list:

  • Akam
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Apollo Crews
  • Asuka
  • Big Cass
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Chad Gable
  • Dana Brooke
  • Finn Bálor
  • Jason Jordan
  • Jimmy Garvin
  • Johnny Gargano
  • Kevin Owens
  • Macho Man Randy Savage
  • Michael Hayes
  • Mick Foley
  • Miss Jacqueline
  • Mr. Perfect
  • Neville
  • Nia Jax
  • Nick Miller
  • Razor Ramon
  • Rezar
  • Ric Flair
  • Rick Martel
  • Rick Rude
  • Ricky Steamboat
  • Rikishi
  • Roderick Strong
  • Rusev
  • Scott Dawson
  • Shane Thorn
  • TJP
  • Tommaso Ciampa
  • Tye Dillinger

Some screenshots were revealed as well:

2K also revealed the entrance videos for The Authors Of Pain And Finn Balór:

About Author